L'EFFET PAPILLON

During this particular period, we are adapting our products to offer you solutions that make your life at work and at home easier.

 

L’Effet Papillon is a philanthropic catering service and future café-restaurant in Geneva. We use our profits to provide nutritional help and access to drinking water to people in need in Switzerland and all over the world.

Our goal: a meal bought at L’Effet Papillon finances a free meal to someone in need.

Our customers are the philanthropists as they decide which solidarity project they want to support! When you purchase a meal with us, you choose a project between 3 preselected ones and we will donate the profit of your meal to this project!

In the kitchen, we only use fresh and seasonal products, which are as local as possible. The packaging we use is either reusable, either biodegradable. In addition to be delicious and original, our meals are healthy and environmentally friendly.

Projects currently supported

Bodh Gaya, Bihar

India

Goal : improve nutrition of 300 pupils

CHF 0,17 = 1 meal

El Zonte,

El Salvador

Goal : provide drinking water to 346 families of a village

CHF 17.- = access to water for 1 person

Geneva,

Switzerland

Goal : distribute meals every day to people in need in Geneva.

CHF 3.- = 1 meal

L'EFFET PAPILLON

 

L’Effet Papillon est un traiteur et futur café-restaurant à vocation philanthropique. Nous utilisons nos profits pour financer des projets d’aide à la nutrition et d’accès à l’eau potable en Suisse et à l’international.

Notre objectif: un repas consommé à L’Effet Papillon finance un autre repas pour une personne dans le besoin!

Nos clients font partie intégrante de la solidarité puisque ce sont eux qui décident quel projet ils souhaitent soutenir! Quand vous achetez un repas chez nous, vous choisissez un projet parmi 3 proposés et nous reversons les bénéfices de votre repas à ce projet.

Côté cuisine, nous n’utilisons que des produits frais, de saison et les plus locaux possibles. Les emballages que nous utilisons sont soit réutilisables, soit biodégradables et compostables. En plus d’être délicieux et originaux, les plats que nous vous proposons sont donc respectueux de votre santé et de la planète!

Les projets financés en ce moment

Bodh Gaya, Bihar

Inde

Objectif : améliorer la nutrition de 300 écoliers

CHF 0,17 = 1 repas

El Zonte,

El Salvador

Objectif : fournir de l’eau potable à 346 familles

CHF 17.- = accès à l’eau pour une personne

Genève,

Suisse

Objectif : distribuer des repas aux personnes dans le besoin.

CHF 3.- = 1 repas

Ils nous soutiennent