PARTNERS

In order to achieve our goal and to have a real impact on solidarity, we are supported by our generous partners. These are companies or suppliers that agreed to sell or offer their products and services for free or for a lower price. By doing this, they enable us to save and donate more money to the social projects we support.

Interested in our concept? We are always looking for new partners and partnerships to collaborate with. Don’t hesitate to contact us for more information or specific questions concerning this topic!

 

The Country Club in Geneva is a sports and wellness center close to Geneva. Their restaurant “Le Country” (also open for non-members) has an open-air terrace and proposes sophisticated, high quality meals on the menu, all cooked by Country Club chef Thomas Duchemin and his team!

Union Maraîchère de Genève is a cooperative that was launched in 1949. Its main mission is to promote and organize the sales of locally sourced fruits and vegetables from farmers to market vendors in the Canton of Geneva.

Rudolf Klaus is a trainer and specialist in productive networking. He helps people to realize their goals by teaching them a very important skill: the art of networking. After meeting Rudolf you will never at your network the same way!

Impact Hub Geneva is a co-working space, innovation lab, start-up incubator and community of social entrepreneurs. The Impact Hub Geneva offers workshops and networking opportunities for individuals, start-ups and organizations in the heart of Geneva.

Options offers customers plenty of possibilities to rent equipment needed for receptions or private and public events. Everything you need for your set-up and decoration you will find at Options.

Vintime is a wine delivery company who sells local and imported wine from all over the world. White, rosé and red wines, even champagnes are available at Vintime, who is based in Geneva.

La Boucherie du Palais is a butcher and traiteur based in Geneva who offers customers high quality products and when requested local meat produced in Geneva and the surrounding areas.

La brasserie des Murailles is a family crafted brewery situated in the town of Meinier (canton de Genève). The brewery sells homemade beers (draft or in bottles) for every kind of festive occasion!

The Geneva Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Services, is a private and independent organization, that strives to create a strong economy, conducive to local businesses sustaining their activities long-term.

Chez Calvin is a Genevan restaurant which offers a local and creative cuisine. It is located in the heart of Geneva in the former Town Hall of Eaux-Vives. You will find inventive dishes, full of flavors and amazing cocktails.

La Genevoise terroir is a cooperative of producers and farmers who want to promote the use of local products and drinks. Next to swiss wine, they sell delicious homemade apple juice (made from swiss apples!)

Genuine women is a professional network for  creative female entrepreneurs who want to take their projects to another level. Genuine women offers them an accessible network who permits women to find, share and create synergies.

The Geneva chamber of social economy, strives to promote the social economy in the region of Geneva. Launched in 2004, the organization now has nearly 300 collective members such as associations, cooperation’s, foundations and companies.

Needs is a Geneva based concierge service that acts as the intermedium between clients and professionals when it comes to (personal) needs. From administrative to internet and computer support, from catering till cleaning, you can call needs for almost every request.

Le Domaine Dugerdil is located in the heart of Dardagny, a small village, close to Geneva. Following a family tradition, Sophie Dugerdil produces and sells and high-quality Swiss wines.

PWN Lausanne-Genève is part of a global network of people accelerating gender balanced leadership in business and society, through professional development and international, cross-industry, online and in-person networking.

Today, Pacovis AG is considered to be Switzerland’s most innovative provider of packaging, consumables and spices for food processing companies. Pacovis food packaging offers products designed to facilitate the professional packaging and serving of food and does this by offering a wide range of eco-friendly products.

Mademoiselle Bulles offers organic AOC and biodynamic champagne from independent winegrowers. At Mademoiselle Bulles, you will only find rare champagnes, produced in reasonable quantities. Champagnes made from unmixed vintages, with a local taste!

Leafwell produces and sells Ice Tea. Their product is 100 per cent natural, biological and low in sugar! The glass bottles Leafwell uses for their Ice Tea are environmentally friendly and can easily be recycled and reused. In addition, Leafwell gives back a part of their revenues to the San Pablo Foundation!

PARTENAIRES

Pour parvenir à notre objectif et avoir un réel impact sur la solidarité, nous sommes entourés de généreux partenaires. Ceux-ci sont des entreprises ou fournisseurs qui s’engagent à nous vendre moins cher ou à nous offrir nos matières premières ou des services pour nous permettre de faire des économies et de reverser plus d’argent aux projets.

Notre concept vous intéresse? Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux partenaires et partenariats! N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations ou des questions spécifiques!

Le Country Club Geneva est un centre de sport et de détente à Genève. Leur restaurant “Le Country” (également ouvert aux non-membres) dispose d’une terrasse et propose des plats raffinés et de qualité, cuisinés par le chef Thomas Duchemin et son équipe !

L’Union Maraîchère de Genève est une coopérative crée en 1949. Son but principal est de promouvoir et organiser la vente de fruits et légumes locaux des maraîchers du canton de Genève.

Rudolf Klaus est coach et expert dans le domaine du réseautage. Rudolf vous guide dans l’art d’éveiller chez vos contacts le désir de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.

Après avoir rencontré Rudolf, vous ne regarderez plus jamais votre réseau comme avant.

Impact Hub Geneva est un espace de co-working, un laboratoire d’innovation, un incubateur de start-ups et une communauté d’entrepreneurs sociaux. L’Impact Hub Genève offre des ateliers et des opportunités de réseautage pour les particuliers, les start-up et les organisations au cœur de Genève.

Options offre aux clients de nombreuses possibilités de louer l’équipement nécessaire pour les réceptions ou les événements privés et publics. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre installation et votre décoration, vous le trouverez chez Options.

Vintime est une société de livraison de vins qui vous propose des vins locaux et importés du monde entier.  Vin blanc, rosé, rouge, ou même Champagnes sont disponibles chez Vintime, qui est basé à Genève.

La Boucherie du Palais is a butcher and traiteur based in Geneva who offers customers high quality products and when requested local meat produced in Geneva and the surrounding areas.

La brasserie de Murailles est une brasserie familiale artisanale située dans la commune de Meinier (canton de Genève). La brasserie vend des bières (en fût ou en bouteilles) faites maison pour chaque occasion festive !

La Chambre de Commerce, d’Industrie et de Services de Genève est une organisation privée et indépendante, qui s’efforce de créer une économie forte, propice aux entreprises locales soutenant leurs activités à long terme.

Chez Calvin est une brasserie genevoise qui propose une cuisine locale et créative. Cet établissement est situé au cœur de Genève dans l’ancienne mairie des Eaux-Vives. Vous trouverez des plats locaux, inventifs, pleins de saveurs ainsi que de fabuleux cocktails.

La Genevoise terroir est une coopérative de producteurs et agriculteurs qui aimeraient de promouvoir la consommation de produit et boissons. Cependant le vin blanc, ils vendent aussi la juice de pommes (fabriqué de pommes Suisse!)

Genuine women a pour ambition de mettre en valeur et de réunir les femmes entrepreneurs, créatives et authentiques qui souhaitent se réaliser et porter leurs projets plus loin. Genuine Women souhaite offrir un réseau accessible permettant de se retrouver, de partager et de créer des synergies.

La chambre de l’économie sociale et solidaire souhaite pour Genève une prospérité économique durable. Créer en 2004, l’association a presque 300 membres comme des associations, coopératives, fondations et entreprises.

Needs est un service de conciergerie basé à Genève qui fonctionne comme intermédiaire entre les clients et les professionnels en ce qui concerne les besoins (personnels). De l’administration, le support informatique, de la restauration ou le service de nettoyage, tout ce dont vous avez besoin, Needs vous le procure.

Le Domaine Dugerdil est situé au coeur de Dardagny, un petit village à coté Genève. Sophie Dugerdil suit la tradition familiale en produisant des crus de haute qualité

PWN Lausanne-Genève fait partie d’un réseau mondial de professionnels qui favorise le leadership équilibré entre femmes et hommes dans les affaires et la société. Le but est le promouvoir le développement professionnel et le réseautage international en personne et en ligne.

La société Pacovis SA est aujourd’hui l’un des premiers fournisseurs d’emballages, de consommables et d’épices pour l’industrie alimentaire en Suisse. Pacovis food packaging propose des produits ayant pour vocation de faciliter le conditionnement et la présentation des aliments avec une large gamme de conditionnements ‘éco-responsables.’

Mademoiselle Bulles propose des champagnes AOC bio et en bio-dynamie de vignerons indépendants. Chez Mademoiselle Bulles, vous trouverez uniquement des « pépites », des champagnes rares, produits en quantités raisonnables. Des champagnes issus de cuvées non mélangées, au vrai goût de terroir.

Leafwell vend et produit un Ice Tea qui est 100 % naturel, biologique et faible en calories et en sucre. Leurs bouteilles en verre sont respectueuses de l’environnement et peuvent être facilement recyclées et réutilisées. De plus, Leafwell offre une partie de leur revenus à la Fondation San Pablo!